News
Online gift certificates are available check out by online.
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

William J. Devine Golf Course
at Franklin Park

1 Circuit Drive
Dorchester, MA 02121



Telephone: 617-265-4084
Facsimile: 617-287-8313

cityofbostongolf@cityofboston.gov

 

Kevin Frawley
Kevin.Frawley@cityofboston.gov
PGA Head Golf Professional

Russell Heller
Russell.Heller@cityofboston.gov
CGCS Golf Course Superintendent

George Wright Golf Course
420 West Street
Hyde Park, MA 02136



Telephone: 617-364-2300
Facsimile: 617-364-5225

cityofbostongolf@cityofboston.gov

 

Scott Allen
Scott.Allen@cityofboston.gov
PGA Head Golf Professional

Len Curtin
Len.Curtin@cityofboston.gov
Golf Course Superintendent

Dennis Roache
Dennis.Roache@cityofboston.gov
General Manager
617-635-7236

Maribel Duprey 
Maribel.Duprey@cityofboston.gov
Assistant Manager 
617-635-7251